Well, I was waiting to spill the beans until all my family members knew.  The kids are on their way with my mom to Marietta to tell my Daddy in person.  Because my dad is not into social media and because half the time he doesn’t even remember half the things we tell him….I won’t make you wait any longer.

Looks like the Buxton family will be getting a little more girly this November!

I have so many special stories to write about from today, but I am too tired and need to get to bed.  You really don’t want to miss the story about how I totally pulled a fast one on my sister Monta….I got her good.  All day long we had her thinking she had guessed right…but she was DEAD WRONG!

And…the story about how Joe hurt his back making a smoothie for breakfast and couldn’t walk…classic…

Hold tight…I will share those awesome stories when my brain is rested.

 Goodnight friends!  Thanks for loving our family and for voting today…Caleb and Brooklynn had a blast checking the polls all throughout the day!

 Night Night!!

9 blue states.  5 girl states.  Oklahoma was split.  2 other countries chimed in their vote.  But the poll on the blog says that the girls won by a few percentage points.  Typical American election.

9 blue states. 5 pink states. Oklahoma was split. 2 other countries chimed in their vote. But the poll on the blog says that the girls won by a few percentage points. Typical American election.

Baby girl Buxton...arriving November 2013

Baby girl Buxton…arriving November 2013

